What a busy month!  My apologies for falling behind on posting these episodes.  I just returned from NYC where we filmed the second half of the UK/US English language differences TV features.  What an incredible week-long trip – the weather was perfect, all filming went exactly as planned and I got to eat in some of the most delicious restaurants in the country on my down time!  My favorite: vegetarian dim sum with fresh squeezed mango juice in Chinatown. Those 4 episodes should be completed by the end of August – so keep checking back for more updates!  

The following two Daily Download episodes were filmed before I left for NYC last week.  The first one explores Americans’ opinions about internet censorship, and the second one discusses U.S. financial reform.

Watch all VOA China Branch’s Daily Download episodes at: http://www.youtube.com/voadownload

